Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jony's Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tukwila

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jony's Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zoey 26 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

This breakfast is a meal and a half. With a crispy chicken and tasty real gravy this is a thumbs up for me. I ordered the potatos which came with peppers and onions which the menu didn't say. The eggs which i had over easy were perfectly cooked and the pancake which is also included was just a bonus. The table next to me raved about the orange juice, which i didn't try but maybe next time. I will definitely be back.

Sycp37 about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Burger

Loved how jalepeno was spread on top of the burger. It was clean and delicious

Amanda about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich Melt

The best breakfast sandwich I've had in a long time!!!

Davisthandi 3 months ago

Traditional Benedict

Everything was oh so good! From the fresh oj, to the quick and friendly service and again the tastiest food! Classic diner, great music too. 🤤🤤🤤

Ashley55760 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Ordered this on Door Dash. There was not even gravy for the 4 biscuits that come with this. Also my hashbrowns were barley cooked. It's like eating raw shredded potatoes. :( this was my first time having food from here.

David about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

OMG, OMG, so good, awesome as our first visit we sit next to folks that had this before and ordered it again, so first time to have it and the reviews are spot on. This is excellent from the first bite to the last, FYI didn't need extra salsa but taking the extra home. A must have!! D

Robertvapes about 1 month ago

French Toast, Waffle or Pancake Feast

Healthy choice omelette !! Best food ever and awesome staff !!

Wendynpotter 2 months ago

3 Pancakes or French Toast

I had the cinnamon roll drench toast with egg sausage and Hashbrowns. It was delicious

Will 3 months ago

Chilaquiles

Not from here and never had chilaquiles before, but wow it was amazing. A++++++++ I highly recommend

Trey 3 months ago

Two Eggs

Eggs were great! Cooked perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA