Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jony's Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tukwila

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jony's Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alissa 21 days ago

Turkey Scramble

Did not blow me away and was a little under salted, but it was okay. Potatoes were best part of the meal; hash browns were tastier than potatoes. Otherwise a very healthy and filling meal though, definitely tastes home cooked!

Monimorrison about 1 month ago

Simply Delicious

Very tasty food and good friendly service

Matthew about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

The staff was friendly and efficient. Eggs were well prepared as were the hash browns. I like my corned beef hash with more flavor (think salty St Patty's Day corned beef) but overall a great experience and we'll definitely stop in again!

Jensbills about 2 months ago

Traditional Benedict

Fantastic version of this dish!!!! I will definitely come back for this and to try others. Price is excel as well.

Pepsitedoy 3 months ago

Asparagus Omelet

Best Omelet hands down! Every bite had me hooked . We also tried their cinnamon roll WOW warm deliciousness! Favorite breakfast spot you've just got to try TRUST!

Stephen 27 days ago

Avocado Florentine Benedict

Absolutely delicious. Such a simple dish, however the flavors are robust. The avocado is creamy on top. The Hollandaise sauce is rich and yummy. The egg is cooked to perfection making each bite delicious!

Fordhamr44 about 1 month ago

French Toast Combo

Came to visit town from Oregon to go to a coin show. Saw the reviews and had to come by for breakfast before the show! Incredibly friendly staff and incredibly fresh food! Everything had wonderful flavor and the service was fast! Highly recommend!

Peejturp about 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Absolutely awesome breakfast spot

Lkesseru 2 months ago

Asparagus Omelet

Most delicious omelette I've ever had! Great service also. My kids

Kellihightower65 3 months ago

Healthy Choice

We split a Healthy Choice omelet and a Breakfast Monte Cristo Side of hash browns and gravy Fantastic food and outstanding service Cant say enough



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA